照顾大象半日游(没有骑大象)

New

CNXHFMAELE115-1

目前,新象之家是一个大象保护中心,拥有15头大象。 过去,我的父亲曾把它当作大象营,可以骑象和大象表演,直到他去世后。 作为长子的我,与来自长颈克伦部落的母亲一起照顾这些大象并进行合乎道德的行动。我们努力让大象拥有幸福的生活,为它们提供良好的生活环境。 让这成为世界上第一个由长颈克伦部落运营的大象保护中心。

0

฿2,200 ฿2,200
 

(More styles available)

New

CNXHFMAELE114-1

该旅游项目可以了解大象的生活习性,并与大象互动、喂食、洗澡并给大象检查身体。 微笑大象保护区是一个道德和可持续的生态旅游项目,位于泰国清迈湄登河。是由多年来关照大象身体健康及生活质量的当地人清迈居民组成的合作社。

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

(More styles available)

New

CNXHFMAELE113-3

“加入我们这个令人难忘的、具有教育意义和宣传大象文化之旅。我们将共同努力,确保这些温柔的“巨人”的子孙后代繁衍生存。欢迎来到绿色大象保护区。”

0

฿0 ฿0
 

(More styles available)

CNXHFMELE110-2

Elephant Jungle Sanctuary半日游套餐为游客提供了一个愉快的机会,可以在大象的自然家园中与它们共度美好时光,深入了解它们的历史和行为,并为与这些令人惊叹的动物共度的时光留下终生难忘的回忆。

0

฿1,500 ฿1,500
 

(More styles available)

CNXHFAELE109-2

Elephant Jungle Sanctuary半日游套餐为游客提供了一个愉快的机会,可以在大象的自然家园中与它们共度美好时光,深入了解它们的历史和行为,并为与这些令人惊叹的动物共度的时光留下终生难忘的回忆。

0

฿1,500 ฿1,500
 

(More styles available)

New

Chiang Mai Elephant Care

自2017年以来,我们一直担任大象导游,我们获得了有关这些宏伟的宝贵经验和知识。 我们的目标是为大象创造更美好的未来并确保它们的幸福。

0

฿1,300 ฿1,300
 

 

New

CNXHFMELE116

数百年来,克伦人在泰国与大象一起生活和工作。 我们想与您分享我们对这些神奇动物的爱和尊重。 同时帮助保护这一濒临灭绝的物种。 在我们的保护中心 您将有机会在清迈历史悠久的老城以南一小时车程的美丽自然环境中为我们获救的大象喂食、洗澡和享受泥浆水疗。

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

 

New

CNXHFAELE115

数百年来,克伦人在泰国与大象一起生活和工作。 我们想与您分享我们对这些神奇动物的爱和尊重。 同时帮助保护这一濒临灭绝的物种。 在我们的保护中心 您将有机会在清迈历史悠久的老城以南一小时车程的美丽自然环境中为我们获救的大象喂食、洗澡和享受泥浆水疗。

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

 

New

CNXHFAELE114

欢迎来到清迈大象保护区 多年来,大象一直为人类工作。 他们大多数在人口和交通密集的地区工作,这使大象更加紧张和恐惧。 为了让大象不再生活在恐惧之中,我们的目标是让大象回到他们在自然偏远地区的家,并在那里平静地生活。

0

฿1,500 ฿1,500
 

 

New

CNXHFMELE113

欢迎来到清迈大象保护区 多年来,大象一直为人类工作。 他们大多数在人口和交通密集的地区工作,这使大象更加紧张和恐惧。 为了让大象不再生活在恐惧之中,我们的目标是让大象回到他们在自然偏远地区的家,并在那里平静地生活。

0

฿1,500 ฿1,500
 

 

New

CNXHFMELE103

旨在提供一种有益的体验,让游客可以加入并分享他们对泰国大象的热爱。 虽然我们的营地很小并且由当地人经营,但我们有一项政策来帮助拯救大象并提高他们的生活质量。 游客或志愿者将能够体验到大象的乐趣。 体验大象对人类的爱。

0

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

New

CNXHFMELE101

大象退休公园是一个饲养和照顾大象的大象营。 该营地对大象的保护有严格的政策。 不允许骑大象。 请勿将大象绑在任何设备上。 重点是促进大象的福祉,以实现安全和福祉。 对志愿服务感兴趣的游客将获得一次有趣而有益的体验,从当地象夫的照顾中了解大象。

0

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

New

CNXHFMLEL02

参观我们的大象保护公园,您不但了解大象的事情和大象的生活,而且能给它们吃东西、跟它玩和洗澡,这样你会知道为什么保护大象是重要的事情。

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

 

New

CNXHFMELE112

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

 

New

CNXHFAELE01

参观我们的大象保护公园,您不但了解大象的事情和大象的生活,而且能给它们吃东西、跟它玩和洗澡,这样你会知道为什么保护大象是重要的事情。

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFAELE68

大象村保护区由村里的一个山地部落家庭经营。 他们认真地照顾大象, 同时他们也会发展自己的村庄。 这是您在大自然中与大象近距离接触、体验真正的山地部落生活方式的难得机会!

0

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFMELE67

大象村保护区由村里的一个山地部落家庭经营。 他们认真地照顾大象, 同时他们也会发展自己的村庄。 这是您在大自然中与大象近距离接触、体验真正的山地部落生活方式的难得机会!

0

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

CNXHFAELE59

Toto’s Elephant Sanctuary 是一个照顾大象的地方(不能骑大象),我们的目标是为这些美丽的生物提供更好的生活。 并有尊严地保护他们。 同时防止它们成为濒危物种。

2

฿1,500 ฿1,500
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFAELE45

Kanta Elephant Sanctuary 半天下午的程序,专为游客在天然丛林小屋中与大象一起度过一个特别的假期而设计,了解大象的历史和行为,并与这些神奇的生物一起创造持久而幸福的回忆。

0

฿1,500 ฿1,500
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFMELE44

Kanta Elephant Sanctuary 早上半天的程序,专为游客在天然丛林小屋中与大象一起度过一个特别的假期而设计,了解大象的历史和行为,并与这些神奇的生物一起创造持久而幸福的回忆。

0

฿1,500 ฿1,500
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFAELE43

湄林大象保护公园立于 2016 10月。是一个离清迈的城市 30 公里。在这里,我们的目标是创造一个让游客可以在生物居住的森林中放松的环境。大象是一个很聪明和柔顺的动物,我们的使命是帮大象,让它们过上快乐、独立和健康的生活。

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFMELE42

湄林大象保护公园立于 2016 10月。是一个离清迈的城市 30 公里。在这里,我们的目标是创造一个让游客可以在生物居住的森林中放松的环境。大象是一个很聪明和柔顺的动物,我们的使命是帮大象,让它们过上快乐、独立和健康的生活。

0

฿1,600 ฿1,600
 

 

CNXHFMELE41

早上半天,我们就给特别的机会,令你们了解大象的历史,它们的性格,怎么照顾大象。在这个旅游,你们就怎到大象的生活是怎么样,也有照顾大的动物经验。

3

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

CNXHFAELE37

如果你只打算去清迈的一个行程,那这个行程是您最佳的选择,我们友好的导游会带你领略一个神秘莫测风景优美的地方,另外,你讲有机会和大象在一起,但我们不提供骑大象的服务,但是我们可以教您如何照顾它们。

0

฿1,300 ฿1,300
 

 

CNXHFMELE36

如果你只打算去清迈的一个行程,那这个行程是您最佳的选择,我们友好的导游会带你领略一个神秘莫测风景优美的地方,另外,你讲有机会和大象在一起,但我们不提供骑大象的服务,但是我们可以教您如何照顾它们。

2

฿1,300 ฿1,300
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFAELE100

大象退休公园是一个饲养和照顾大象的大象营。 该营地对大象的保护有严格的政策。 不允许骑大象。 请勿将大象绑在任何设备上。 重点是促进大象的福祉,以实现安全和福祉。 对志愿服务感兴趣的游客将获得一次有趣而有益的体验,从当地象夫的照顾中了解大象。 这些威严的野兽

0

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

CNXHFAELE102

旨在提供一种有益的体验,让游客可以加入并分享他们对泰国大象的热爱。 虽然我们的营地很小并且由当地人经营,但我们有一项政策来帮助拯救大象并提高他们的生活质量。 游客或志愿者将能够体验到大象的乐趣。 体验大象对人类的爱。

0

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

Best Seller

CNXHFAELE107

Happy Elephant Home的创建旨在为游客提供有趣而美妙的体验。 帮助我们照顾这些神奇的生物。 享受一整天的喂食,给大象洗澡,并了解亚洲象在自然环境中的有趣事实。

0

฿1,800 ฿1,800
 

 

CNXHFMELE117

大象丛林天堂公园现任协调员金尼延续并复兴了家族传统,是同代人中第一个拥有大象保护区的人,并不断致力于为获救大象提供持续护理的事业。

0

฿1,700 ฿1,700
 

 

CNXHFMELE106

Happy Elephant Home的创建旨在为游客提供有趣而美妙的体验。 帮助我们照顾这些神奇的生物。 享受一整天的喂食,给大象洗澡,并了解亚洲象在自然环境中的有趣事实。

0

฿1,800 ฿1,800
 

 

Powered by MakeWebEasy.com
This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  ,  Cookies Policy

Half day with elephant (No ride)

New

ELEHLF70

Phoenix Elephant Sanctuary is a place that you can be one of us to take care of them without riding and hurting in any kind of ways. You can get closer to them and learning about how they really are such as their habits and behavior. You can touch, feed, have a mud spa and take a bath with them.

฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500
฿ 1,200 ฿ 1,200 -20%
New

ELEHLF69

Phoenix Elephant Sanctuary is a place that you can be one of us to take care of them without riding and hurting in any kind of ways. You can get closer to them and learning about how they really are such as their habits and behaviors. You can touch, feed, have a mud spa and take a bath with them.

฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500
฿ 1,200 ฿ 1,200 -20%
Best Seller

ELEHLF68

Join us for a rare opportunity to be up close to elephants in nature and experience life in an authentic hill tribe village. Our experienced English-speaking hill tribe guide will take good care of you. Elephant Village Sanctuary is wholly-owned and managed by a hill tribe family. Proceeds go towards caring for the elephants and improving the village.

฿ 1,400 ฿ 1,400
฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300 -7%
Best Seller

ELEHLF67

Join us for a rare opportunity to be up close to elephants in nature and experience life in an authentic hill tribe village. Our experienced English-speaking hill tribe guide will take good care of you. Elephant Village Sanctuary is wholly-owned and managed by a hill tribe family. Proceeds go towards caring for the elephants and improving the village.

฿ 1,400 ฿ 1,400
฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300 -7%
New

ELEHLF66

Ming Elephant Park is located in Maewang district. There is no elephant performances and no elephant riding here because our park is private area.

฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600
฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500 -6%
New

ELEHLF60

At Toto’s Elephant Sanctuary, is a place for observing the elephants in their natural environment, feeding and taking care of them. We do not allow the elephants to be ridden. Our aim is simply to provide a better life for these magnificent creatures and to conserve them in a respectful manner while preventing them from becoming an endangered species.

฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300
฿ 1,200 ฿ 1,200 -8%

ELEHLF59

At Toto’s Elephant Sanctuary, is a place for observing the elephants in their natural environment, feeding and taking care of them. We do not allow the elephants to be ridden. Our aim is simply to provide a better life for these magnificent creatures and to conserve them in a respectful manner while preventing them from becoming an endangered species.

฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300
฿ 1,200 ฿ 1,200 -8%

ELEHLF46

Chang Thai Heritage is a peaceful & secure home for elephant where they are free from abusive work. Set up by a group of elephant lover and join to work between local people , professional mahout and care by veterinarians, found in June 2015 , we rescue elephant a safe , support and survival of elephant living with nature and community , to keep they away from abusive work circus riding.

฿ 1,800 ฿ 1,800
฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700 -6%
Best Seller

ELEHLF45

A half-day package to Kanta Elephant Sanctuary offers visitors an enjoyable opportunity to spend quality time with elephants in their natural home, as well as gain an insight into their history and behavior, and create cherished lifelong memories of their time spent with these amazing animals with friendly, happy elephants in a safe and sustainable environment.

฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500
Best Seller

ELEHLF44

A half-day package to Kanta Elephant Sanctuary offers visitors an enjoyable opportunity to spend quality time with elephants in their natural home, as well as gain an insight into their history and behavior, and create cherished lifelong memories of their time spent with these amazing animals with friendly, happy elephants in a safe and sustainable environment.

฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500
Best Seller

ELEHLF43

Mae Rim Elephant Sanctuary, founded in October 2016, is an elephant conservation project located 30 kilometers from Chiang Mai city. Here at the sanctuary, the objective is to create a family environment where visitors can relax in the jungle with the gentle and intelligent creatures that elephants are. Our mission is to rescue the elephants and provide for them a happy and easy life with ample freedom and good health.

฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600
฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500 -6%
Best Seller

ELEHLF42

Mae Rim Elephant Sanctuary, founded in October 2016, is an elephant conservation project located 30 kilometers from Chiang Mai city. Here at the sanctuary, the objective is to create a family environment where visitors can relax in the jungle with the gentle and intelligent creatures that elephants are. Our mission is to rescue the elephants and provide for them a happy and easy life with ample freedom and good health.

฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600
฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500 -6%

ELEHLF41

Each of our elephants has a unique personality and disposition yet they all share the same history. They have been in our family for generations, from when they transported teak logs for our ancestors in the Mae Sariang District to their time spent entertaining tourists today.

฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700
฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600 -6%

ELEHLF39

Joining elephant sanctuary is a small non–profit elephant camp dedicated to providing care and assistance to Thailand’s captive elephant population through a multifaceted approach involving local community outreach, rescue and rehabilitation programs.

฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300

ELEHLF38

At Joining elephant sanctuary, we are sustainable ecotourism elephant sanctuary located approximately Mae-wang area 60km from the city of Chiang Mai, Northern Thailand.it is a joint initiative between members of the Hill-tribes and Chiang Mai locals who were concerned about the elephant's way of life in Thailand. We founded Joining elephant sanctuary in 2017 as a save,rescue and finding the best way of life for elephant.

฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300
Best Seller

ELEHLF35

The Half day program is designed for those who wish to provide support but have limited time. We provide both morning and afternoon programs that include transport to and from our center. During your visit you will meet our elephants, feed and bathe them in the Maeklang and get involved in our community program with activities such as making herbal elephant medicine.

฿ 1,800 ฿ 1,800
฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700 -6%
Best Seller

ELEHLF34

The Half day program is designed for those who wish to provide support but have limited time. We provide both morning and afternoon programs that include transport to and from our center. During your visit you will meet our elephants, feed and bathe them in the Maeklang and get involved in our community program with activities such as making herbal elephant medicine.

฿ 1,800 ฿ 1,800
฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700 -6%
Best Seller

ELEHLF07

Our new baby elephant center is dedicated to young mother and their babies. Each program is design to learning about their lives as well as learning the traditional way to make medicine to better care for them. Our no riding program will give your better understanding and connection to our elephants. Completely dedicated to the rehabilitation of baby, pregnant and injured elephants. Preservation, rehabilitation and conservation are our first targets.

฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500
฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300 -13%
Best Seller

ELEHLF17

Our new baby elephant center is dedicated to young mother and their babies. Each program is design to learning about their lives as well as learning the traditional way to make medicine to better care for them. Our no riding program will give your better understanding and connection to our elephants. Completely dedicated to the rehabilitation of baby, pregnant and injured elephants. Preservation, rehabilitation and conservation are our first targets.

฿ 1,500 ฿ 1,500
฿ 1,300 ฿ 1,300 -13%

ELEHLF11

A half-day package to the Elephant Jungle Sanctuary offers visitors an enjoyable opportunity to spend quality time with elephants in their natural home, as well as gain an insight into their history and behavior, and create cherished lifelong memories of their time spent with these amazing animals.

฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700
฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600 -6%

ELEHLF18

A half-day package to the Elephant Jungle Sanctuary offers visitors an enjoyable opportunity to spend quality time with elephants in their natural home, as well as gain an insight into their history and behavior, and create cherished lifelong memories of their time spent with these amazing animals.

฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700
฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600 -6%

ELEHLF13

Visitors and volunteers can expect an enjoyable and rewarding experience working with the local mahouts to care for these majestic symbols of strength and peace. The allure of the elephants is powerful. It’s hard to resist the idea of being in the presence of these incredibly intelligent creatures.

฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700
฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600 -6%
Best Seller

ELEHLF32

Visitors and volunteers can expect an enjoyable and rewarding experience working with the local mahouts to care for these majestic symbols of strength and peace. The allure of the elephants is powerful. It’s hard to resist the idea of being in the presence of these incredibly intelligent creatures.

฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700
฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600 -6%

ELEHLF15

Our primary objective is to provide a safe, loving and secure environment for these magnificent animals, which we are able to do with your help, through visiting our beautiful sanctuary and supporting us through adoptions, donations and various fundraising projects.

฿ 4,500 ฿ 4,500
฿ 4,400 ฿ 4,400 -2%

ELEHLF16

Our primary objective is to provide a safe, loving and secure environment for these magnificent animals, which we are able to do with your help, through visiting our beautiful sanctuary and supporting us through adoptions, donations and various fundraising projects.

฿ 1,800 ฿ 1,800
฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700 -6%

ELEHLF26

Our primary objective is to provide a safe, loving and secure environment for these magnificent animals, which we are able to do with your help, through visiting our beautiful sanctuary and supporting us through adoptions, donations and various fundraising projects.

฿ 4,500 ฿ 4,500
฿ 4,400 ฿ 4,400 -2%

ELEHLF08

Chang Sanctuary is no performance shows here, this is a real experience that you’ll memorize forever. We are a fair trade tourism organization that provides a good quality of life to all our elephants and at the same time we provide jobs and security to the local people allowing them to make a honest living Half Day Morning Chang Sanctuary

฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700
฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600 -6%

ELEHLF24

Chang Sanctuary is no performance shows here, this is a real experience that you’ll memorize forever. We are a fair trade tourism organization that provides a good quality of life to all our elephants and at the same time we provide jobs and security to the local people allowing them to make a honest living

฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700
฿ 1,600 ฿ 1,600 -6%

ELEHLF20

Our day has been designed to give you a wonderful experience without riding, hurting these beautiful animals. Come and experience a fantastic day ,helping us take care of these amazing creatures. Spend the day feeding, bathing and learning interesting facts about Asian Elephants in their natural environment.

฿ 1,800 ฿ 1,800
฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700 -6%
Best Seller

ELEHLF28

Our day has been designed to give you a wonderful experience without riding, hurting these beautiful animals. Come and experience a fantastic day ,helping us take care of these amazing creatures. Spend the day feeding, bathing and learning interesting facts about Asian Elephants in their natural environment.

฿ 1,800 ฿ 1,800
฿ 1,700 ฿ 1,700 -6%
Powered by MakeWebEasy.com